The Charter Commission is scheduled to meet to organize on Wednesday, April 19 at 7:00 PM at BCTV.

It will be up to the Charter Commission when they decide to hold their public hearings.

Charter Commission timeline, agendas and meeting minutes will be posted on the Town Website under Boards and Commissions.

We assume this means the meetings will be televised on BCTV, but we will check with BCTV just to confirm.

9 Elected Commissioners:

    Paul Brock
    Linda Camarota
    Kelleigh Gleason (formerly Murphy)
    Jeff Kerr
    Sue Labrie
    Bryan Lord
    Matthew McLaughlin
    Lori Radke
    Terry Wolf